Board Members

Board of Directors   

Deborah M. La Due – Founder/ President




Carmela Richeson – Vice President




Kim Broga – Treasurer





Amy Spairana – Secretary





Marvin Lewis – Systems Administrator/Tech Support


General Advisory/Event Planning Committee

Brendan O’Shea – Attorney at Law
Michael Bates – Loan Officer/Financial Advisor
Jack Alvey – Elementary Principal
Mandy Smith  -Retail Manager
Kim Broga – Pharmacist
Michelle & Gerry Raymond
Mark and Natalie Phoenix
Rena Peter – Business Owner
Dawn Kristiansen- Preschool Director
Alice Wiley – Retired NYS employee
Brett and Nicole Heritage
Craig Forth
Betty Bedell
Chicago Chapter Committee

Stacey Skarp
Christine Loeffler
Jessica Crottrell

Legal Advisor

Michael C. Conway,esq @ Harris, Conway & Donovan PLLC

Medical Advisory Committee

Dr. Edward Smith – Pediatric Neurosurgeon @ Children’s Hospital Boston – Boston MA
Dr. Jason Mouzakes – Chief – Pediatric Otolaryngology @ Albany Medical Center – Albany N.Y.
Dr. John Gavin – Pediatric Otolaryngology @ Albany Medical Center – Albany N.Y.
Dr. Matthew Adamo- Pediatric Neurosurgeon @ Neurosciences Institute @ Albany Medical Center – Albany N.Y.
Dr. Tanadori Tomita  – Yeager Professor and Chairman, Division of Pedatric Neurosurgery @ Childrens’s Memorial Hospital –  Chicago, IL

Medical Research Committee

Chandra Shekhar K. Mayanil. , PhD – Director of  Developmental neurobiology research at  Children’s  Memorial Research Center @ Children’s Memorial Hospital Chicago, IL